top of page

Jason's latest album Brief Eclipse album is now available on 12 inch vinyl record. This is a VERY limited run and once they are gone they will not be repressed. Brief Eclipse includes amazing performances by world renowned drummer Marco Minnemann on all tracks and equally amazing bass perfomance by Jason Henrie. Tony Levin also makes an appearance on Chapman Stick on one track. The track list is as follows:


Side 1

1. Twisted Impression

2. Mental Gymnastics

3. Poison In Power

4. Reactance


Side 2

1. Brief Eclipse

2. Blind Ambition

3. Insufficient Tact

4. That's Gonna Leave A Mark


Jason Sadites - All Guitars

Jason Henrie - Bass Guitar (Tracks 1-7)

Tony Levin - Chapman Stick (Track 8)

Marco Minnemann - Drums


Cover Photo - Carlo De Lorenzi


Brief Eclipse - 12 Inch Vinyl Record

SKU: 001
  • All sales are final. No returns except for defective product.

bottom of page